Message for YOU the wonder woman


Dear Darling stalker S****A, {see I know how to respect your privacy and your dignity.. unlike you and all the wonderful things you did to me πŸ™‚ Β }

 

Yes I know who you are. I know you read this. And I know you can’t help but be miserable and stalk me. I’m over it. So you should be too.

 

Why don’t you focus on your life…. surround yourself with men and women who love you, and respect you, and care for you, and treat you better. You know you know you are so much better than this pettiness.

STOP trying to get your little Β friends and minions to do your dirty spy work πŸ™‚

PS: tell your friend ‘T’Β that I saw right through her πŸ™‚Β 

 

 

Leave a Reply

