Love me till it hurts…


57_24951278

Find me in this darkness, where there’s warmth only you know of… Love me till it hurts…love me till the sheets that lay under us are spent from all the frenzy we only dream of…find my voice as it cries in the midst of your silence…move me luv…as I remember how your body sends shivers down my spine…love me…let me heave my sighs of relief from all the ways in which you make me tremble…

let me moan my silences in your ear…

lets its warmth give way to the slickness that is this tongue.. so eager to find your spaces… so eager to mark my places…

find me with your liquid  eyes… leave me hypnotized… make me show you all the things you thought you’d never find…and while your fingers find their music, watch me dance against your skin…slowly first… matching rhythm for rhythm… you remember? find me luv… turn me like you’ve wanted to…let me tease those scarlet secrets out of you… watch me feed your frenzy with mine…quiver for me…with me… let me watch in wonder as I run my fingers through your hair…buried deep… let me lose myself inside of you…lost in a way that only you can find…and when I’m heady from all my drunkenness…find me…wake me with your hasty breath…lead me… till I find the calm that comes before the storm… intoxicate me with your scent… speak to me in tongues meant just for you an I… find me…break the shackles I had bound you by…be mine…as we whisper all our everythings into the night…tonight…for all the other nights we lost so long ago…

see I look in places but it’s you that I always find…

Fall apart without me luv…heal my heart as you break me one more time…

 

2 thoughts on “Love me till it hurts…

Leave a Reply

